Montana Tavern Association

Executive Board

Mike Hope
President

Ferraro's Italian Restaurant
211 E Main Street
Bozeman, MT  59715
587-2555
539-0169 (C)
mkwnhope@aol.com

Bruce Enott
Chairman of the Board

Lido Bar
625 1st Avenue NW
Great Falls, MT  59404
761-9442
727-6215 (Fax)
899-6215 (Cell)
benott6215@msn.com

 

Bobby Lincoln
1st Vice President

Joe Blogz
PO Box 225
Lakeside, MT 59922
​844-3372
857-3351 (Del's)
844-3377 (Fax)
joeblogzcasino@hotmail.com

Dax Cetraro
2nd Vice President

Grand Plaza
1830 Prospect
Helena, MT  59601
443-1111
439-1100 (Cell)
dcetraro@msn.com

Janet Prescott
Secretary/Treasurer

The Office Lounge & Liquor Store
PO Box 1251
Livingston, MT  59047
222-7480
580-6812 (Cell)
fedupred@hotmail.com

 

Mike Kenneally
Sergeant-at-Arms

Lucky Lil's Casinos
PO Box 6000
Butte, MT  59702
497-6997
490-2371 (C)
mikek@townpump.com
 

Steve Morris
Nat’l Director/Past President

Jorgenson's
1720 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59601
442-6380
431-5230 (C)
442-7693 (Fax)
jorgies@mcn.net

Harry Klock
Nat’l Director/Past President

Stockman Bar
PO Box 308
Harlowton, MT 59036
632-4621 (Phone & Fax)
799-9269 (C)
klock@mtintouch.net

 

Dennis White
Past President

4260 Eagle Bay Drive
Helena, MT  59602
475-9799
mowra1@gmail.com

Jupe Compton
Past President

Palace Bar
228 1st St
Havre, MT 59501
265-7584
265-6230 (H)
262-2788 (C)
jupe_c@msn.com

Darrell Keck
Past President

Dixie Inn
PO Box 192
Shelby, MT 59474
434-5817 (Phone & Fax)
dixieinn@3rivers.net

 

Tom Heisler
Past President

Bingo Bonanza
90 Elk Drive
Great Falls, MT 59404
453-8530
761-3060 (H)
868-1864 (C)
452-7523 (Fax)
mjheisler@hotmail.com

Ralph Ferraro
Past President

Rocking R
7422 Bridger Canyon Road
Bozeman, MT 59715
587-9355
587-1377 (H)
rockingrralph@gmail.com

Jim Grubbs
Past President

Club 90
3342 Stony Ridge Road
Billings, MT 59106
656-8144
690-7247 (C)
656-8144 (Fax)
grubbs@bresnan.net




JoAnn Fuller
Past President

Timber Bar
PO Box 1572
Big Timber, MT 59011
932-4040
580-7909 (Cell)
jojob00@hotmail.com